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The top five Customer Success webinars of 2022 from ChurnZero

ChurnZero

If you’re anything like me, you signed up for a bunch of webinars with admirable intentions of attending, which is code for snagging the recording to watch when you found an uninterrupted window of time, which is also a nice way of saying never. WIth that, here are ChurnZero’s top five most-attended and most-watched webinars from 2022.

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The biggest challenges facing support teams right now (and how to solve them)

Intercom, Inc.

Most support teams have seen an influx of support queries since COVID-19 hit – and those issues are more complex than ever. According to recent research, however, many teams aren’t sufficiently equipped to meet these new challenges. Challenge #1: Limited team bandwidth, resources, and budget. Sound familiar?

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What is User Engagement Analysis? Top 9 Metrics to Track

User Pilot

Other popular user engagement metrics include user activation rate , DAUs/WAUs/MAUs , user stickiness , product usage frequency, NPS, CSAT , customer retention rate , and customer churn rate. AI writing assistants help teams make their microcopies concise but informative and engaging. CSAT = (10/200) x 100 = 5% CSAT.

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Four ways customer education helps support the Customer Success team

ChurnZero

Every Customer Success team focuses on keeping customers engaged and ultimately, preventing churn. Customer Success teams typically answer the same questions over and over again as they gain new clients. The bad news: It’s tiresome to answer the same questions day in and day out! Increase customer retention, lower churn.

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16 Customer Acquisition Strategies To Increase Conversion Rates

User Pilot

Host product webinars to reach your target audience Develop webinar content that educates your audience on industry trends, common challenges, and how your product addresses these issues. Unless necessary, don’t put a price tag on the webinars; just gate the entry with a lead collection form.

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Churn Monster: Bad Fit Customer

ChurnZero

Churn Monster #10: Bad Fit Customer . We’re talking about a bad fit customer. A bad fit customer is a customer who is unable to receive value from your product or service due to a mismatch of currents needs and offerings. You are worried you have acquired a bad fit customer. What do you do?

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How To Identify At-Risk Customers & Prevent Churn?

User Pilot

The main factors contributing to at-risk customers include poor onboarding process , lack of product value perception, lousy customer support, unfixed bugs, and no learning materials, resource center, and FAQs. The first step in preventing churn and improving customer retention is determining the factors contributing to at-risk clients.

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