Upcoming Webinars

Product Design & Customer Experience: An Innovative View on Inclusive Product Development

Dan Jenkins - Human Factors & Research Lead – DCA Design International

September 28, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Shaping the Future: Product Strategy in the Age of Uncertainty

William Haas Evans - Principal Consultant, Product Strategy Practice Lead, Kuroshio Consulting

October 4, 2022, 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM UTC

More Info

How Leveraging Data Creates Efficient Product Roadmaps

Hannah Chaplin - Product Marketing Principal & Steve Cheshire - Product Manager

October 13, 2022, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

Short Feedback Loops: The Key to Building Innovative Products

Johanna Rothman - Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

October 19, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Product Market Fit: A Lesson from Sephora’s Head of Product

Sneha Narahalli - VP, Head of Product at Sephora

October 25, 2022, 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM UTC

More Info

A PM's Guide to Developing a Top-Notch PLG Strategy that Accelerates Product Growth

Wes Bush - Author of "Product-Led Growth"

December 6, 2022, 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!