Product Managers: are you wondering how your teams will work in the future? If so, it's time to look to no-code development. With it, you can leverage hyper automation, strengthen and accelerate growth, and drive value. Your teams will be able handle more projects, and focus on the real challenges. Join Gautam Nimmagadda, CEO of Quixy, and learn how to leverage tech and drive agility with citizen development and the no-code movement. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The current leading trends in tech and their transformative impact on business growth
  • How to recognize emerging trends in tech today and leverage them to stay agile for a holistic business strategy
  • A roadmap to business excellence by understanding the importance of harnessing data, and automating processes
  • Keys to achieve the level of growth, cost optimization, and agility you want for your business

Tuesday December 15th, 2020 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: