In most cases, the COVID-19 crisis has sped up the desire to engage in digital transformation for medium-to-large scale enterprises. Roadmaps are rarely implemented without challenges. During this session, MK Palmore, the Field CSO (Americas) for Palo Alto Networks and a former public-sector executive, will walk through the difficulties of crisis planning execution in the midst of an organization's digital changes. He will use a combination of industry insights through statistical observations and direct customer feedback to emphasize the importance of adopting new technologies to battle an ever changing threat landscape. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The future of data security
  • Preparing for crises that lead to security threats
  • How to update existing tech stacks to optimize data security
  • And much more!

Thursday September 10th, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: