At this point, as PM’s we all know the importance of building a successful product-led growth strategy. Zoom, Stripe, Airtable, are all examples of software companies with a strong PLG strategy. But what do they have in common? What features do their strategies have that allow them to see continued success in this ever-changing market?

In this webinar, Product Led Growth Pioneer, Wes Bush, will examine the commonalities of top PLG companies and take an in-depth look at features and usage analytics and how to use this information to be the primary drivers for customer acquisition, retention, and expansion. In addition to answering the above questions Wes will discuss and teach you:

  • Case studies of successful and failed PLG Strategies
  • The important aspects of a great product-led strategy
  • How to effectively implement it into your business
  • How to adjust your product-led strategy during uncertain times

December 6, 2022 at 12:30 pm PT, 3:30 pm ET, 8:30 pm GMT

pdma

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: