An essential product truth that every product builder is taught is that regular, high quality customer feedback helps you build better products. While there are many resources that explain why this is important, there are not enough that talk about how to move from “I know this is important” to “here’s how I’ll make my process reflect our customers at every turn."

There are many ways to center customer feedback into your processes, from goal setting on down to sprint planning. In this webinar, Nickey Skarstad, Director of Product at Duolingo will discuss:

  • Why it’s important to actively gather customer feedback in every stage of product development
  • How to build customer feedback loops into your planning, people, purpose, and development process
  • The best ways to decipher different types of feedback
  • Different frameworks for how/when to apply feedback

This is an exclusive session you don't want to miss!

November 18, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: