The classic product story goes like this: A small team puts a great idea to work. Said idea becomes a wildly successful app. Team makes lots of money and attracts talent from all over the globe, quickly dotting the map with international offices. In a matter of years, a very small company becomes a global superpower.

Romantic notions aside, the story neglects to mention the most essential variable to product success: scalability. If a product can't withstand a growing user base and diverse team, it'll never leave the think tank. Whether you're running a small startup or trying to get your idea to take off in a large corporation, you'll need the right tools and perspective to scale your product. Join Dustin Smith, Senior Product Manager of the Innovation Incubator at Indeed, and learn how to scale your product for greatness. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Making the choice to scale
  • How to scale economically and efficiently
  • Strategies to get internal support for your product

Wednesday October 7th, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: